Skip navigation

DSC_2513 copy

One Comment

  1. Hi Raymond,

    My sister’s and I just returned today from a nice relaxing vacation, the first since I began caring for my mom. Upon checking my email what an absolutely wonderful treat to see your email and the pictures of we caretakers. I could not believe how nice I turned out as pictures are not my best forte!

    Thank you so much for inviting me to be part of your project and I look forward to hearing how it is progressing.

    Regards,

    Paula (bruceysunshine)

    “Because we always ‘need’, and ‘enjoy’ a sunny day”


Leave a Reply

