Skip navigation

1.shimoda.DSC_2385 copy

2 Comments

  1. I am looking forward to more portraits. Will this be an exhibit somewhere. So beautiful and so strong these women are holding it down. My mother had dementia and it was a handful but I was happy care for her and glad that I was able to.

    • Thank you for visiting this site. I am presently in talks with people regarding a gallery showing. I will keep you informed. Please feel free to share this site with friends and family members. This is a on going project devoted to Compassion and Love. OM.


Leave a Reply

